Princeton Online: Princeton, New Jersey: Premier community information web site
Princeton New Jersey
http://www.princetonmoving.com/
School Open Houses Major Non-Profit Fundraisers

Events for Thursday June 29, 2017


Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater

Share:
Print this Page


Thursday June 29, 2017
8:00 PM

PippinPrinceton Summer Theater, Hamilton Murray Theater, Princeton University, 732-997-0205
8 p.m.  www.princetonsummertheater.org

A multiple Tony Award-winning musical, Pippin is a mystical coming of age tale of adventure. A mysterious troupe, spearheaded by the enigmatic Leading Player, follows a young prince as he sets out to discover his purpose in the world. Schwartz’s iconic music establishes Pippin as a breathtaking story that explores what it means to live a truly extraordinary life.  Tickets: http://www.brownpapertickets.com/event/2932896

Music and lyrics by Stephen Schwartz with book by Roger O. Hirson
June 22nd-25th, June 29th-July 2nd, and July 6th-9th
Directed by Sam Weisberg


 

Upcoming 10 Related Events
Date Time   Description
Friday June 23, 2017 8:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Saturday June 24, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater - Two Showtimes
Sunday June 25, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Friday June 30, 2017 8:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Saturday July 01, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater - Two Showtimes
Sunday July 02, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Thursday July 06, 2017 8:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Friday July 07, 2017 8:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater
Saturday July 08, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater - Two Showtimes
Sunday July 09, 2017 2:00 PM Pippin, Princeton Summer Theater



© Princeton Online. All Rights Reserved.
Phone: 609-737-7901 Fax: 609-737-2512